Welcome to Smoking Passions!

Profile Page For keira123

Keira123, 29 2 days ago
map pin Brighton, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0)

Aspiring future chain smoker
My other half doesn't smoke at all but is always wanting me to smoke more and more cigarettes. I've been coached from 30 per day to a steady 60 in the couple of years since we met, and we're aiming for 100. That's a big jump and I'm struggling to finish even 80, but I'm enjoying the challenge. I'll definitely do my best get all the way there, and as far beyond as I can. The aim is be a non-stop chain smoker, all day every day, and I'm grateful for the support and encouragement I've received so far in the time I've been here on this website.

I'm here to chat with like-minded individuals and others, so come and say hi if you want to - especially if you have some hints and tips that'll help me reach my targets a little sooner. Send me a nice long email and tell me about yourself. I love those. Have you done what I'm doing? Have you tried and failed? Are you considering it? Do you think I'm nuts for going for it? I'd love to hear your thoughts, and am happy to share mine. Mix in some questions for me if you like. Don't worry; I don't bite unless my lighter is out of gas and I can't find any of my hundreds of spares. Go on - reach out. You know you want to.

Oh right, something about me: I'm a mother to a nine year old daughter and her crazy little kitten, and I smoke more than the average bear while my other half jets around the world to keep food on the table and cigarettes in the ash trays. What more is there to say? Ask me and maybe I'll add it here to flesh out this rambling gibberish a bit.

No politics, religion or similar please. Life's too short for amateur dramatics. If it's not inconveniencing others then each to their own I say.

This site doesn't allow replies to mini-messages, or I can't find a way to do so anyway, but if you send an email then I'll definitely reply as soon as I see it. Thanks either way though.

(Last update: September 2022)
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 4'11"
Weight 100 lbs
Body Type athletic
Orientation Bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Have Kids yes
Do you smoke? cigarettes, like a chimney, daily, cigars
I currently live with kids, with a significant other
Food Related Spicy
Personality freak, free spirit, extrovert, fun loving, nonconformist, unconventional
Individuality tattoos, piercings
I'm looking for penpal, friends only
Pets Cat

My Photos
Keira123 Image 0
Keira123 Image 1
Keira123 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner




Recommended Smoking Sites
Smoking Related Dating
Smoking Chat
Smoking Blog Sites
Smoking Fetish Sites
Smoking News
Resources to Kick the Habit
Mainstream Dating
Personals / Chat Sites
Webcam Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World