Welcome to Smoking Passions!

Profile Page For puffinggina

Puffinggina, 29 2 months ago
map pin Los Angeles, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8)

Very into smoking! Always have been! Message me~!
I’m just a single mom but I’ve been smoking long before that. I love everything about it. It helps me get through every day. I figured it would be nice to find and meet people who are still ok with smokers. This just felt like a good place to start!
DM OPEN
About Me
Orientation Pansexual, Polysexual
Height 5'05"
Weight 110 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, television, internet, hunting, cosplay
Body Type slender
Orientation Pansexual, Polysexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, polyamorous
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Do you smoke? 420, chain smoker, cigarettes, cigars, daily, like a chimney
Do you drink? beer, liquor, daily, alcoholic
I currently live with pets, with kids
Personality flirt, introvert
I'm looking for dating, relationship, fun, conversation
Pets Dog, Cats
Gender Cisgender Female
Fitness & Sports volleyball, bowling

My Photos
Puffinggina Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner



Recommended Smoking Sites
Smoking Related Dating
Smoking Chat
Smoking Blog Sites
Smoking Fetish Sites
Smoking News
Resources to Kick the Habit
Mainstream Dating
Personals / Chat Sites
Webcam Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World