Welcome to Smoking Passions!

Profile Page For gearsguy37

Gearsguy37, 39 currently offline
map pin Springfield, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0)

I'm Steve and I am new to all of this. I'm open to anything new lol. I love weed and I do smoke
About Me
Orientation Straight, Bisexual, Other, Pansexual
Height 5'08"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, gardening, history, hunting, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, nature, puzzles and brain teasers, robotics, shopping, sports, television, travel, video games
Body Type average
Movies action, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, murder mysteries, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Bisexual, Other, Pansexual, Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship couple, married, non-monogamous, polyamorous
Have Kids yes
Education Level high school grad
Profession Food Service
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420, cigarettes, daily, socially
Do you drink? no
I currently live family and friends visit often, with a significant other, with an insignificant other, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am a total freak, better in small groups, class clown, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Omnivore, Spicy, Sushi
Personality artistic, flirt, freak, fun loving, geek, hipster, intellectual, introvert, jock, lover, redneck, romantic
Individuality cougar lover, freak, nickelback fan, paranormal believer, piercings, tattoos, vampire
Miscellaneous HIV-
I'm looking for dating, miss right now, mr. right now, relationship, romance
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Snake, Snakes
Gender Intersex, Male, Non-binary
Music Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Soul, Techno, Trance, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hip Hop
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports football (U.S.), hiking, jogging, rock climbing, skiing, snowboarding, soccer (U.S.), swimming, tennis, walking
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His, No Pronoun Preference
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch

My Photos
Gearsguy37 Image 0
Gearsguy37 Image 1
Gearsguy37 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!


Ad Partner



Recommended Smoking Sites
Smoking Related Dating
Smoking Chat
Smoking Blog Sites
Smoking Fetish Sites
Smoking News
Resources to Kick the Habit
Mainstream Dating
Personals / Chat Sites
Webcam Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World