Welcome to Smoking Passions!

Profile Page For heavyduty65

Heavyduty65, 59 3 months ago
map pin Melville, Australia

Find Other Singles In
Australia!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (2)

Happy fun honest
Don't smoke cigarettes or vapes any more!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'0"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Travel, Nature, Music, Movies, Gardening, Fishing, Cooking & recipes
Body Type Athletic
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color A little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship Single
Have Kids Yes - grown and out of the house
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? For medicinal purposes
I currently live Family and friends visit often
Socially, I am Shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Japanese, Mexican, Omnivore, Organic, Pescetarian, Raw Food, Thai
Personality Fun loving, Intellectual, Free spirit
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for Relationship, Dating, Travel companion, The yin to my yang, Soulmate, Miss right
My Sign I was born in july
Fitness & Sports Bodybuilding
Health Related Chiropractic
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Physical Touch, Quality Time, Acts of Service

My Photos
Heavyduty65 Image 0
Heavyduty65 Image 1
Heavyduty65 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Australia!

Ad Partner




Recommended Smoking Sites
Smoking Related Dating
Smoking Chat
Smoking Blog Sites
Smoking Fetish Sites
Smoking News
Resources to Kick the Habit
Mainstream Dating
Personals / Chat Sites
Webcam Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World