Jessicawabbit, 51

currently offline
map pin

County of Surrey, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

Just an average chainsmoking grandmother
I forgot about this website for almost a decade so I probably missed a bunch of messages. Wow, has it been that long? Sorry about that. This place is just as I remember it, and I'm surprised it's still here to be honest. My photos are from back then. I might update them one day if I stick around.

I'll try to respond to all of the emails I receive here so feel free to send me one if you like. I don't do dates but if you want to exchange messages then I can be your penpal for a while.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight, Bi-curious
Height 5'03"
Weight 120 lbs
Body Type average
Orientation Bi-curious, Straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color a little gray, dark brown
Relationship non-monogamous, single
Have Kids yes
Do you smoke? like a chimney, daily, cigars, cigarettes, chain smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets, family and friends visit often, alone
Food Related Chocoholic, Indian, Thai, Spicy, Soul Food, Mexican
Personality coffeeholic, free spirit, fun loving, unconventional
I'm looking for friends only, conversation
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Hair Style ponytail
Languages English

My Photos
Jessicawabbit Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Ad Partner

Recommended Smoking Sites
Smoking Related Dating
Smoking Chat
Smoking Blog Sites
Smoking Fetish Sites
Smoking News
Resources to Kick the Habit
Mainstream Dating
Personals / Chat Sites
Webcam Sites
Funny Sites