Welcome to Smoking Passions!

Profile Page For redd5674

Redd5674, 50 currently offline
map pin Kennewick, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Washington!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Single Gentleman
I'm a gentleman I play guitar write songs. I'm a great cook. Family is important to me. I love music all kinds.I'm looking for a lady who likes to cuddle likes to go out and do stuff but also doesn't mind staying in watching a movie. I like someone with a good personality who is beautiful on the inside. I also like someone who has knows how to have a good conversation.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests music, television
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies romantic comedy, romance, drama, comedy, classics, black & white films
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level graduate school
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? daily, cigarettes
Do you drink? no
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views republican
Personality fun loving
Individuality piercings
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for dating, relationship, romance
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Hip Hop, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Country, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Soul, Screamo, Rock, Rap, R and B, Punk, Progressive Rock, Pop, Hardcore, Motown, Metal, Heavy Metal
Hair Style short hair
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Washington!

Ad Partner




Recommended Smoking Sites
Smoking Related Dating
Smoking Chat
Smoking Blog Sites
Smoking Fetish Sites
Smoking News
Resources to Kick the Habit
Mainstream Dating
Personals / Chat Sites
Webcam Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World