Welcome to Smoking Passions!

Profile Page For sunshinecoll

Sunshinecoll, 67 currently offline
map pin Alberta, CANADA

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

Export A Light
Export A Light friendly, outgoing, loves to garden and travel to warm destinations in the winter months, enjoy live small concerts, bbq with friends, lazy days in the sun. Enjoys to play golf and go for walks.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Hobbies & Interests gardening, music, reading, shopping, sports, television, travel
Body Type average
Movies romantic comedy, drama, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Hospitality / Travel
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? daily
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent
Food Related Comfort
Personality fun loving
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for relationship
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Dogs
Gender Female
Music Folk, Country, Celtic
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports golf, swimming

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!


Ad Partner



Recommended Smoking Sites
Smoking Related Dating
Smoking Chat
Smoking Blog Sites
Smoking Fetish Sites
Smoking News
Resources to Kick the Habit
Mainstream Dating
Personals / Chat Sites
Webcam Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World