Welcome to Smoking Passions!

Profile Page For carlaese

Carlaese, 65 currently offline
map pin Ontario, CANADA

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7)

Relax
I'm affectionate. Transgendered.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'10"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type average, fit
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, drama, romance, comedy
Orientation transgender-mtf, lesbian
Eye Color blue
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship committed
Have Kids no - and am unable to
Education Level college grad
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes, daily
I currently live with a significant other
Political Views liberal
Food Related Fine Dining, Sushi, Mediterranean, Spicy, Italian, Comfort, Japanese, Indian, French
Personality lover, fun loving, professional, intellectual, romantic, flirt
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for conversation
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Military Service reserves
Gender Transgender
Music Classical, Alternative Rock, Rock, Progressive Rock, Pop, Motown, Jazz, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Folk, Dance, Celtic
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports walking, skiing, hiking, dancing, working out
Health Related western medicine

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!





Recommended Smoking Sites
Smoking Related Dating
Smoking Chat
Smoking Blog Sites
Smoking Fetish Sites
Smoking News
Resources to Kick the Habit
Mainstream Dating
Personals / Chat Sites
Webcam Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World