Welcome to Smoking Passions!

Profile Page For cerabus

Cerabus, 65 currently offline
map pin Ontario, CANADA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (6) Friends Groups (5)

Testing the waters ...
Testing the waters ... I tend to take life at a slow, relaxed pace. I'm a blue jeans, get your hands dirty, handyman type of person and told I look young for my age. I'm at my best with a tool belt and a hammer, tearing out walls and building new exciting living spaces to play in or tearing apart a computer system for somebody and rebuilding it.

At the moment I'm single out of choice. Like many others, I guess I have my own "shopping list" of things I hope to find in a relationship and at the moment I'm still looking for somebody compatible on the long term and to whom I'm also compatible.
I try to look after myself physically as best as I can. Thats not to say I spend alot of time at the gym or working out. My day to day job is enough workout for most guys.
I try to watch my weight and what I eat and would expect the same. With the odd side trip for fast food or Pizza. Actually, I think Pizza should be considered a food group in it's own right ....

Well, If anything here tweaks your interest and you have a pic on line here (it's only fair to see who you are also), give me a quick note and say hi and we'll see what happens from there.

Good luck in your search ....
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, action, horror, drama, romance, romantic comedy, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed, single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Manufacturing / Distributions, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? daily
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Spicy, Carnivore, Italian, Raw Food, Comfort, Chinese, French, Indian, Chocoholic
Personality playa hater, fun loving, conservative, flirt, romantic, geek, lover
Individuality tattoos, stache
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for dating, miss right, soulmate, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, friends only, fun
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Cat, Tribbles
Gender Male
Music Progressive Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Dance, Industrial, Trance, Techno, Rock, Pop
Hair Style crew cut, short hair
Fitness & Sports cycling
Health Related herbalism, holistic treatment, naturopathy
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests baking, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, fleamarkets, gardening, history, internet, killing zombies, larp, magic, manga, mime, movies, music, nature, naturism, painting, photography, pole dancing, reading, robotics, science, sewing, shopping, television, video games, wine tasting
Their Body Type athletic, average, disabled, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, voluptuous
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Klingon, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level ain't had no skoolin, Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Internet, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? electronic cigarettes, hookah
Do they drink? no, only blood, socially, teetotaller, wine
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are a total freak, better in small groups, comic relief, dealing with OCD, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Food Related Always Dieting, BRAINS!!!, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chinese, Chocoholic, Diet Every Now & Then, Indian, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican, Organic, Thai
Personality artistic, clown, freak, fun loving, geek, intellectual, lover, nerd, pirate, romantic, thrifty
Individuality tattoos, vampire, werewolf, freak, ghost hunter, mime, nickelback fan, ninja, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, rocket scientist, superhero, superhero sidekick
Religious Views Agnostic, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Deist, Hindu, Inter-Religion, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Sikhism, Wiccan
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, the yin to my yang
Pets No pets allowed!, No pets currently (and not interested in any), No pets currently (but like them), Pot-Bellied Pig, Tribbles
Gender Female
Hair Style emo, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, mohawk, ponytail, shaved head, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports parkour, pilates, pole dancing, yoga
Health Related acupuncture, alternative medicine, cancer survivor, chiropractic, eastern medicine, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, minor dietary issues, minor health issues, naturopathy, obsessive-compulsive disorder, therapy, western medicine
Languages English, Klingon, Pirate

My Photos
Cerabus Image 0
Cerabus Image 1
Cerabus Image 2
Cerabus Image 3
Cerabus Image 4
Cerabus Image 5

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Ad Partner

Recommended Smoking Sites
Smoking Related Dating
Smoking Chat
Smoking Blog Sites
Smoking Fetish Sites
Smoking News
Resources to Kick the Habit
Mainstream Dating
Personals / Chat Sites
Webcam Sites
Funny Sites

Meet In The Real World