Welcome to Smoking Passions!

Profile Page For kelly10

Kelly10, 56 currently offline
map pin Minneapolis St Paul, MN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Minnesota!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7)

Kind thoughtful women with serious cigarette habit
Hi, I'm hoping to find some efriends with similar interests to chat with.

I'm a 41 years old, divorced, no kids, well educated, I do work hard at keeping my appearance up and being the best person I can possibly be. I try to stay in shape, by working out regularily and stay somewhat slim. I'm personally conservative, but open-minded socially and politically. I've done very well in my profession,live within my means,invested well,and am financially secure. I can also do a fair amount of carpentry and remodeling work and have many of my own tools. My next big thing is I'm going to get a dog to accompany on my morning walks.

Interests I have range from the religous nature of life to golf, gardening, reading, skiing and I am currently writing a novel (last 10 years or so, lol).

I am a smoker. I usually smoke 25-35 cigarettes a day. I'm currently smoking Merit Ultra-light 100s and just love them. I started at 18 because, despite the many warnings against starting, smoking appealed to me as a peaceful, relaxing habit that I inexplicibly knew I would enjoy doing regularly. Because I have always been a sort of a health freak I always thought I would soon give up the habit, but 23 years later, and especially in the last couple of years, my dependence on cigarettes has grown stronger to the point I'm overwhelmed by the thought of going much over two hours without one much less ever seriously considering to quit again. So if you are an open minded man or women who can accept or maybe even understand this vulnerability in me please drop me a note and maybe we can chat about mutual interests including our smoking habit.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'10"
Weight 145 lbs
Body Type average, fit, athletic
Movies romance, romantic comedy, indie, drama, action, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Executive / Management
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? like a chimney, daily
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views green party, democrat
Food Related Carnivore, Chocoholic, Chinese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Italian
Personality geek, tree hugger, intellectual, jock, liberal, nerd, activist
Individuality nudist
Religious Views Christian, Catholic
I'm looking for conversation, penpal, friends only
My Sign i was born in may
Gender Female
Fitness & Sports working out

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Minnesota!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner



Recommended Smoking Sites
Smoking Related Dating
Smoking Chat
Smoking Blog Sites
Smoking Fetish Sites
Smoking News
Resources to Kick the Habit
Mainstream Dating
Personals / Chat Sites
Webcam Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World