Welcome to Smoking Passions!

Profile Page For mavriks

Mavriks, 59 2 months ago
map pin Amelia Court House, VA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3)

A little crazy artsy but fun
I am a social bean. I am not into tv and can't stand news. I have to many hobbies to list but woodworking making weird art mostly out of trash bot garbage. I love treasure hunting. I smoke Marlboro
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'8"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Fleamarkets
Body Type Average
Movies Action
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color A little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship Divorced
Have Kids Yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level High school grad
Profession Construction / Craftsman
Income level That's private
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? Alcoholic
I currently live With roommate(s)
Socially, I am Comic relief
Political Views Not interested in politics
Food Related Caribbean
Personality Free spirit
Individuality Rocket scientist
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for Fun
My Sign I was born in september
Pets Turtle
Music Rock
Hair Style Short hair
Fitness & Sports Walking
Health Related Alternative medicine
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice Pro-Choice Advocate
Love Language Physical Touch
Highly Sensitive Type Empath
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!


Ad Partner



Recommended Smoking Sites
Smoking Related Dating
Smoking Chat
Smoking Blog Sites
Smoking Fetish Sites
Smoking News
Resources to Kick the Habit
Mainstream Dating
Personals / Chat Sites
Webcam Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World