Welcome to Smoking Passions!

Profile Page For mikew58

Mikew58, 43 currently offline
map pin Alberta, CANADA

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2)

Looking for a friend
Looking for a friend im a pretty easy going guy and have a very positive outlook on life and am looking for someone with the same
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 300 lbs
Body Type large
Movies comedy, sci-fi, drama, action, indie, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am comic relief, better in small groups
Food Related Eat Out Frequently, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Carnivore
Personality coffeeholic, fun loving, nerd
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for miss right, romance, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Rock, Punk, Ska, Alternative Rock, Dance, Death Metal, Screamo, Hard Rock, Rap, R and B, Pop, Metal, Karaoke, Industrial, Indie, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hardcore
Hair Style caesar
Fitness & Sports walking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!


Ad Partner



Recommended Smoking Sites
Smoking Related Dating
Smoking Chat
Smoking Blog Sites
Smoking Fetish Sites
Smoking News
Resources to Kick the Habit
Mainstream Dating
Personals / Chat Sites
Webcam Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World