Profile Page For oldschoolninja

Oldschoolninja, 0 it's been a while
map pin Louisville, KY, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Looking for kindred spirits that enjoy smoking.
I was very pleased and quite surpised to find Somking Passions. For me, and many others I'm sure, it was like finding your way home after being lost for far too long.I joined this site hoping to find friends who enjoy and appreciate the pleasures of smoking as much as I do. I would enjoy friendships with females ranging from simple penpals to something more substantial. I guess I'm a fan of the old school of the 40's and 50's when smoking was Hollywood's most glamorous seduction. That was a time when the promise of pleasure was more than just simply physical. It was atmosphere, ambiance, and attitude...qualities that seem almost extinct today. I have been a smoker for 25 years. My favorite brand is Pall Mall Red Non-Filter. In my honest opinion Pall Mall Non-Filter simply can't be beat for true quality and smoking pleasure.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, internet, video games
Body Type average
Movies comedy, action, horror, indie, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color gray
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Sales / Marketing
Do you smoke? daily
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with a significant other
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief, flirt
Political Views libertarian, green party
Food Related Indian, Chinese, Chocoholic, Italian
Personality fun loving, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, tree hugger, conservative, flirt
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for travel companion, relationship, penpal, friends only, fun, dating, conversation
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Military Service reserves
Gender Male
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests video games, reading, music, movies, internet, computers
Movies sci-fi, action, comedy, horror, indie
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Do they smoke? daily
Do they drink? socially
Socially, they are flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views green party, independent, libertarian
Personality flirt, intellectual, fun loving
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for relationship, something REALLY hot, travel companion, mr. right now, friends - with benefits, dating

My Photos
Oldschoolninja Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)
Coming Soon...

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner