Welcome to Smoking Passions!

Profile Page For pete2099

Pete2099, 54 1 week ago
map pin Maryville, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (3)

Spiderman freak,Grandpa. Divorced.
Transplant from Colorado to Tennessee. Looking for women that don't mind me smoking. 420 Friendly. Old school manners, hold the door open. Just became a grandfather
About Me
Gender Male, Female
Orientation Straight
Height 6'2"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Comic books
Body Type Average
Movies Action, Animation, Black & white films, Fantasy, Horror, Sci-fi
Eye Color Gray
Hair Color Light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship Divorced, Separated
Have Kids Yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Some college
Profession Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting, Construction / Craftsman
Do you smoke? Daily
Do you drink? No
I currently live Alone
Food Related Italian
Personality Geek, Conservative, Introvert, Nerd
Individuality Nickelback fan, Superhero, Tattoos
I'm looking for Dating, Fun, Conversation
My Sign Aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Music Metal, Hard Rock, Rock, Pop, Heavy Metal
Hair Style Buzz cut
Fitness & Sports Bowling, Hiking
Health Related Minor health issues
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, Feminist Movement Advocate
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Quality Time, Physical Touch

My Photos
Pete2099 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!





Recommended Smoking Sites
Smoking Related Dating
Smoking Chat
Smoking Blog Sites
Smoking Fetish Sites
Smoking News
Resources to Kick the Habit
Mainstream Dating
Personals / Chat Sites
Webcam Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World