Welcome to Smoking Passions!

Profile Page For smokelover3278

Smokelover3278, 45 currently offline
map pin Burlington, VT, USA

Find Other Singles In
Vermont!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Lover of female smokers
I am rather shy and private but warm up quickly to the right woman,I I am currently married but looking to branch out my wife is a non smoker and is not open to trying at all. I Love everything about a woman who smokes.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 240 lbs
Hobbies & Interests photography, hunting
Body Type a few extra pounds, overweight
Movies sci-fi, comedy, action
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship married
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with kids, with a significant other
Socially, I am a couch potato, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views republican
Food Related Eat Out Frequently, Junk Food Junkie
Personality lover, nerd, loner, conservative
Religious Views Christian, Catholic
I'm looking for fun
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Hip Hop, Hard Rock, Alternative Rock, Dance, Metal, Motown, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Soul, Funk, Pop, Heavy Metal
Hair Style short hair
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Quality Time, Physical Touch, Acts of Service
Highly Sensitive Type Sensitive, Empath

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Vermont!





Recommended Smoking Sites
Smoking Related Dating
Smoking Chat
Smoking Blog Sites
Smoking Fetish Sites
Smoking News
Resources to Kick the Habit
Mainstream Dating
Personals / Chat Sites
Webcam Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World