Welcome to Smoking Passions!

Profile Page For wifeymaterials

Wifeymaterials, 23 1 day ago
map pin Florence, AL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Alabama!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (15) Friends Groups (15)

Conservative smoker
Hey y'all! I am a Christian conservative woman who really loves smoking. I am at church every day (it is where I work). I am looking for a God fearing, tall (not hard, since I'm tiny! haha), handsome, mature, hardworking, conservative man who also smokes or doesn't mind that I do. I'm very attracted to older men. I need a man, not a boy as a husband! haha I love wearing dresses and heels and doing other girly things, like getting my nails done. I teach at a Christian school and run our before and after school program at church. I also really love photography and do wedding photography on the side!

I started smoking young with my sister, as we always knew women who smoke are very beautiful! We started smoking Virginia Slim 120's (our Momma's brand) quickly were hooked, which the cravings have only become stronger over the years. My father is a pastor, so their was likely a rebellious component as well. I briefly smoked Marlboro Gold 100's, but have since switched back to my Virginia Slim 120's full time. I missed their flavor and, not to sound vain, but their is just a look that a 120 has that I really love. Needless to say, I now need my cigarettes and I'm okay with that.

I was previously engaged and my former partner adamantly desired me to quit smoking. We split apart for other reasons. I tried several times to quit, all obviously unsuccessful. It is too hard to quit and I really don't want to. I just ended up hiding my smoking, which I absolutely hated. I would much rather prefer my future husband understand I'm a smoker and that I can't quit.
If I am being honest (which I must), I really love smoking. Like I said, I didn't like sneaking about with my smoking. I am much more comfortable while smoking a cigarette than I am without one. I would love to talk with a Godly, mature, conservative man, who also smokes, and appreciates the fact that his potential wife deeply loves her cigarettes and is never going to be able to stop.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 4'11"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Baking, Bible study, Cooking & recipes, Coupon clipping, Dancing, Fishing, Fleamarkets, Gardening, Hunting, Movies, Nature, Photography, Reading, Sewing, Shopping, Target practice, Travel, Wine tasting, Writing
Body Type A few extra pounds, Overweight, Pleasantly plump
Movies Black & white films, Classics, Romance, Romantic comedy
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blond, Dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship Monogamous, Single - never married
Have Kids No - definitely want them though
Education Level Master's Degree, Post-Graduate
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level That's private
Do you smoke? Chain smoker, Cigarettes, Daily, Like a chimney
Do you drink? Wine
I currently live With roommate(s)
Socially, I am Home body, Social butterfly
Political Views Conservative, Republican
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chocoholic, Comfort, Hot Sauce on Everything, Junk Food Junkie, Pescetarian, Soul Food, Sushi, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality Artistic, Coffeeholic, Conservative, Extrovert, Fashionista, Lover, Redneck, Romantic, Thrifty
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for Conversation, Friends only, Mr. right, Penpal, Romance, Soulmate
My Sign I was born in april
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Music Christian Rock, Country, Gospel, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Relaxation and Meditation, Soul
Hair Style Bun, Long hair, Ponytail, Straight
Fitness & Sports Dancing, Gymnastics, Hiking, Walking
Health Related Faith healing, Herbalism, Holistic treatment, Homeopathy
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® ESFP
Social Justice Death Penalty Advocate, Mens Rights Movement Advocate, Pro-Life Advocate, All Lives Matter Advocate, Blue Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Acts of Service
Highly Sensitive Type Empath, Overexcitable, Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Boredom Susceptibility, Novelty Seeking
Looking for
Movies black & white films
Orientation Straight
Relationship single - never married, monogamous
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Profession Agriculture / Farming
Income level $100,000+, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke? socially, like a chimney, daily, cigarettes, chain smoker
Do they drink? beer, wine, socially, teetotaller
They currently live with roommate(s), with pets, family and friends visit often, alone
Political Views libertarian, republican, conservative
Personality conservative
Religious Views Christian
They are looking for conversation, miss right, romance, soulmate
Gender Male
Languages English
Social Justice Pro-Life Advocate
Love Language Acts of Service

My Photos
Wifeymaterials Image 0
Wifeymaterials Image 1
Wifeymaterials Image 2
Wifeymaterials Image 3
Wifeymaterials Image 4
Wifeymaterials Image 5
Wifeymaterials Image 6
Wifeymaterials Image 7
Wifeymaterials Image 8
Wifeymaterials Image 9
Wifeymaterials Image 10
Wifeymaterials Image 11
Wifeymaterials Image 12
Wifeymaterials Image 13
Wifeymaterials Image 14

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(15)

Find Other Singles In
Alabama!

Ad Partner




Recommended Smoking Sites
Smoking Related Dating
Smoking Chat
Smoking Blog Sites
Smoking Fetish Sites
Smoking News
Resources to Kick the Habit
Mainstream Dating
Personals / Chat Sites
Webcam Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World