Profile Page For camelguy

Camelguy, 45 Online
map pin Chesapeake, VA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (9) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Non-smokers need not apply!
I'm a conservative male looking for a conservative *smoking* female. I have a solid career and I'm looking to write the next chapter in life by settling down and making a family with a great lady. I dream of a homestead in the mountains of Kentucky, and I own 100+ acres there I'm currently developing. I smoke, I drink (I brew and soon will distill), I curse; I'm also refined, educated, and talented. I drive a v10 F250 Super Duty 4x4 you need a ladder to get into. I love building things, gardening, I'm a great chef, and I love to read. I collect hobbies you could say! I have 3 degrees: photography, IT, and business. Working on a welding certificate currently. I have quite an active lifestyle despite a near pack-a-day habit, as I can climb 12 flights of stairs and still talk coherently. I eat primarily organics and I don't eat many processed foods or sugar. I prep, I'm down all the conspiracy rabbit-holes, I own guns (I'm learning to BUILD them), I'm pro-life, I'm a (pure) red-blooded American Patriot. Yeah, no c-vaxx here. My match won't have taken it, either. So of course smoking is a huge turn-on to me, but I have some other fetishes I'll tell you about as we et to know each other better. Nothing raunchy or dangerous, I promise! A tiny bit about my smoking history: I grew up and still live in an anti universe. Closeted around family and employer to this day! From early on, maybe 6 or 7, I knew I wanted to smoke. At 12, I got the chance to, and I started. Multiple experiences shaped me into who I am today. We'll explore them, I'm sure. My match would be a partner on the farm, learning as we go. Supporting and loving each other and having fun just being ourselves. We'd homeschool the kids and raise them "barefoot in the mud" so to speak. A simple, country life. And, smoking all the way through it!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests nature, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, hunting, internet, photography, shopping, target practice, wine tasting, writing
Body Type average, a few extra pounds
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level Master's Degree, graduate school
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes, daily
Do you drink? beer, daily
I currently live alone
Socially, I am home body
Political Views conservative, republican
Food Related Raw Food, Omnivore
Personality nonconformist, nerd, introvert, conservative
Religious Views Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for romance, relationship, miss right, dating, conversation
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Hair Style buzz cut, curly
Fitness & Sports hiking, rowing, swimming, walking
Health Related holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, naturopathy, eastern medicine, detoxing, anti-vaccine, herbalism
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, Cancel Culture Intolerant, Immigrant Rights Movement Intolerant, Pro-Life Advocate, Vaccination Intolerant
Love Language Quality Time, Physical Touch
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking

My Photos
Camelguy Image 0
Camelguy Image 1
Camelguy Image 2
Camelguy Image 3
Camelguy Image 4
Camelguy Image 5
Camelguy Image 6
Camelguy Image 7
Camelguy Image 8

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)
Coming Soon...

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner