Profile Page For gangleri793

Gangleri793, 64 2 weeks ago
map pin Victoria, Canada

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

I am married and not looking to change that. I just started smoking in January for no particular reason and am really enjoying it. I’m into talking about pretty much everything. I can function in several western European languages and enjoy communicating in non English languages. Sorry but my written Japanese is really rusty.
About Me
Orientation Straight, Bisexual
Height 6'00"
Weight 210 lbs
Hobbies & Interests music, gardening
Body Type athletic, average
Movies action, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, murder mysteries, romantic comedy, westerns
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship married, non-monogamous
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Master's Degree, post-Graduate
Do you smoke? socially, cigarettes
Do you drink? alcoholic, liquor, beer
I currently live with pets, with a significant other
Socially, I am home body, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views liberal
Food Related Mexican, Sushi, Thai, Spicy, Omnivore, Chinese
Personality liberal
Religious Views Atheist, Buddhist
I'm looking for conversation
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Classical, Progressive Rock, Reggae, Rock, Ska
Fitness & Sports martial arts, pilates
Health Related acupuncture, meditation
Languages Danish, English, Swedish, Spanish, Norwegian, Japanese, German, French
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Quality Time, Physical Touch, Acts of Service
Looking for
Do they smoke? chain smoker, cigarettes, daily, like a chimney, socially
Gender Cisgender Female, Female, MTF

My Photos
Gangleri793 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)
Coming Soon...

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner