Welcome to Smoking Passions!

Profile Page For more120stv

More120stv, 50 currently offline
map pin Highland Lakes, NJ, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8)

2.5ppd More Menthol 120s Smoker
Mature (40-something) feminine TV/CD "lady", 2-3ppd More Menthol 120s smoker. Full time 120s smoker since I was 13 (started on my aunt's Eve menthol 120s and More menthol 120s) and a lifelong smoking fetishist who appreciates and admires mature, heavy smoking ladies. I'm a hairdresser by trade and I've always fit in well with "the girls". I enjoy all things feminine & glamorous and would love to meet ladies my age and older for coffee and cigs, chit chat, friendship & good times. I'm not at all ---- up on looks, body size or any of those other meaningless things. I only ask that you be on the feminine side, down to earth, a good person and a dedicated 100s/120s smoker. NJ/PA/NY area preferred, but I'm open to chatting with ladies from all over the US.

PS: I always carry 3 packs of my More menthols with me and I love sharing them with deep dragging ladies who enjoy satisfying their cravings with smooth, heavy menthol smoke.

Danielle
About Me
Orientation Gay, Lesbian, Bisexual
Height 5'09"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, shopping, sewing, reading, gardening, fleamarkets, baking, wine tasting
Body Type skinny, slim, slender
Movies classics, black & white films, action, comedy, drama, murder mysteries, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation Lesbian, Queer, Transgender-MtF, Homoflexible, Bisexual, Gay, Heteroflexible
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad
Profession Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? chain smoker, like a chimney, daily, cigarettes
Do you drink? socially, wine
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Food Related Always Dieting
Personality coffeeholic, romantic, lover, fun loving, flirt, fashionista, artistic
Individuality cougar lover
I'm looking for dating, conversation, friends only, fun, miss right, miss right now, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, romance
Pets Cats
Gender Trans Female, MTF, Genderqueer, Gender Fluid, Androgynous
Fitness & Sports walking, pole dancing
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers

My Photos
More120stv Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner



Recommended Smoking Sites
Smoking Related Dating
Smoking Chat
Smoking Blog Sites
Smoking Fetish Sites
Smoking News
Resources to Kick the Habit
Mainstream Dating
Personals / Chat Sites
Webcam Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World