Welcome to Smoking Passions!

Profile Page For morementholboi

Morementholboi, 47 currently offline
map pin Highland Lakes, NJ, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8)

More Menthol 120s
Mid 40s, slim, smooth, feminine openly gay, 3 pack a day smoker. I’ve been a dedicated, daily Menthol 120s smoker since my early teens, starting with Eves for the first few years, then Max, and finally More Menthol 120s. I also absolutely adore the thick, all-white filter and dense, creamy smoke of my Benson & Hedges menthol 100s. I generally smoke 1 - 1.5 packs of the B&Hs in addition to my usual 1.5 - 2.5 packs of Mores.

I pride myself on having a well-practiced, ultra feminine & powerful smoking style; I begin every cigarette with a long, luxurious cheek hollowing drag, big open mouth snap inhale, and go right into an even deeper and longer 2nd drag, spreading my fingers in a classic “V” as the smoke from the first drag slowly boils from my nostrils. The rest of the cigarette is enjoyed with frequent deep drags, Thick open mouth inhales, long holds, multiple stream exhales and of course, my creamy lipstick stain all the way up by the bands on the filter.

I also enjoy smoking doubles in my custom dual holder, and I’m looking into having sterling silver triple and quad holders custom made to increase my daily intake.

I enjoy being an unapologetic heavy smoker, just like the truly lovely heavy smoking 120s ladies I grew up idolizing in the late 70s and 80s.

I routinely smoke around 3 packs on my less busy days, and being a bit of a “darksider”, I very much enjoy a couple of “training days” each week when I get up early, stay up late and give my lungs a good workout with upwards of 4 packs. Truth be told, I’d love to comfortably handle a solid 4 packs a day 7 days a week, but alas, there are only so many hours in a day. Sigh....

I’d like to meet men around my age and older who also enjoy this wonderfullyfetish and want to spend time with a feminine, stylish, heavy 120s smoker like me. I just love when guys light my cigarettes, watch as I enjoy every drag, and encourage m
About Me
Orientation Gay, Queer
Height 5'09"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, shopping, sewing, music, movies, internet, baking, gardening, board games, cooking & recipes, fleamarkets
Body Type slim
Orientation Gay, Queer
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad
Profession Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes, daily, like a chimney, chain smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am social butterfly, the life of the party, flirt
Food Related Always Dieting
Personality romantic, lover, liberal, fun loving, freak, flirt, extrovert, coffeeholic
Individuality freak
I'm looking for mr. right now, conversation, friends only, penpal, relationship, romance, mr. right, miss right now, miss right, fun, dating
Pets Cats
Gender Genderqueer, Androgynous
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports walking, pole dancing
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Looking for
Their Body Type skinny, pleasantly plump, large, fit, bodybuilder, voluptuous, slender, average, athletic, a few extra pounds, thick, slim
Orientation Omnisexual, Straight, Queer, Pansexual, Lesbian, Homoflexible, Heteroflexible, Gay, Bisexual, Bi-curious
Their Ethnicity African American, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Their Education Level high school grad
Do they smoke? daily, cigarettes, chain smoker, like a chimney
Do they drink? wine, socially
They currently live there is a party every night, with pets, with roommate(s), family and friends visit often, alone
They are looking for miss right, travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, dating, relationship, miss right now, fun
Pets Cats
Gender Male, Female, Cisgender Male, Cisgender Female
Languages English
Their Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers, He/Him/His

My Photos
Morementholboi Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner



Recommended Smoking Sites
Smoking Related Dating
Smoking Chat
Smoking Blog Sites
Smoking Fetish Sites
Smoking News
Resources to Kick the Habit
Mainstream Dating
Personals / Chat Sites
Webcam Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World